UML 2.0 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Mon, 2016-12-26 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Mon, 2016-12-26 09:30 Nicosia, Jacovides Tower 2880EUR / 3880EUR
Mon, 2016-12-26 09:30 Dublin Sandyford 2880EUR / 3730EUR
Mon, 2016-12-26 09:30 Dublin Ballsbridge 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Tue, 2016-12-27 09:30 Cork 2880EUR / 3620EUR
Tue, 2016-12-27 09:30 Madrid, Chamartín business area 2880EUR / 3780EUR
Tue, 2017-01-03 09:30 Limerick Strand Hotel 2880EUR / 3780EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Thu, 2017-01-12 09:30 Sevilla 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Tue, 2017-01-17 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Tue, 2017-01-17 09:30 Saint Petersburg, Санкт-Петербург 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Tue, 2017-01-17 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Thu, 2017-01-19 09:30 València 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Thu, 2017-01-19 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Tue, 2017-01-24 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-01-25 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Thu, 2017-01-26 09:30 Budapest, City Center 2880EUR / 3780EUR
Thu, 2017-01-26 09:30 Riga, Old Town 2880EUR / 3880EUR
Thu, 2017-01-26 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Mon, 2017-01-30 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Mon, 2017-01-30 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Mon, 2017-01-30 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Tue, 2017-01-31 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-02-01 09:30 Dublin Airport 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Wed, 2017-02-01 09:30 Szeged 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Thu, 2017-02-02 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Thu, 2017-02-02 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Mon, 2017-02-06 09:30 Málaga 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Mon, 2017-02-06 09:30 Barcelona 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-02-08 09:30 Valletta, Swatar City business centre 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-02-08 09:30 Kiev, Holosiyvskiy Park 2880EUR / 3580EUR
Wed, 2017-02-08 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Thu, 2017-02-09 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Mon, 2017-02-13 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Tue, 2017-02-14 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Debrecen 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Miskolc 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Dublin Sandyford 2880EUR / 3730EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Cork 2880EUR / 3620EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Zaragoza 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Dublin Ballsbridge 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Madrid, Chamartín business area 2880EUR / 3780EUR
Thu, 2017-02-23 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Thu, 2017-02-23 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Tue, 2017-02-28 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Tue, 2017-02-28 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Mon, 2017-03-06 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Tue, 2017-03-07 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-03-08 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Mon, 2017-03-13 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Tue, 2017-03-14 09:30 Limerick Strand Hotel 2880EUR / 3780EUR
Tue, 2017-03-21 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Thu, 2017-03-23 09:30 Dublin Airport 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Tue, 2017-03-28 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-03-29 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Mon, 2017-04-03 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-04-05 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-04-05 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Thu, 2017-04-06 09:30 Dublin Ballsbridge 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Thu, 2017-04-06 09:30 Dublin Sandyford 2880EUR / 3730EUR
Thu, 2017-04-06 09:30 Cork 2880EUR / 3620EUR
Thu, 2017-04-27 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Thu, 2017-04-27 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Thu, 2017-05-04 09:30 Limerick Strand Hotel 2880EUR / 3780EUR
Tue, 2017-05-16 09:30 Dublin Airport 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Tue, 2017-05-30 09:30 Cork 2880EUR / 3620EUR
Wed, 2017-05-31 09:30 Dublin Ballsbridge 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Thu, 2017-06-01 09:30 Dublin Sandyford 2880EUR / 3730EUR
Mon, 2017-06-19 09:30 Москва, Moscow, Begovoy District 2880EUR / 3380EUR
Wed, 2017-06-21 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Mon, 2017-06-26 09:30 Limerick Strand Hotel 2880EUR / 3780EUR
Wed, 2017-07-05 09:30 Dublin Airport 2880EUR / 3680EUR

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients